Christmas hair
News

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

We understand how busy it gets this time of year – present shopping for friends and family, Christmas parties to attend – so at Collage we want to make sure you get that little bit of extra time to look after yourself too!

countdown

Christmas Opening Hours!

 

Monday, 17th December : 9:30am – 5:30pm

Tuesday, 18th December : 9:30am – 5:30pm

Wednesday, 19th December : 9:30am – 6:30pm

Thursday, 20th December : 8am – 8pm

Friday, 21st December : 8am – 7:30pm

Saturday, 22nd Decemeber : 8am – 5:30pm

Sunday, 23rd December : Closed

Christmas Eve : 8am – 2:30pm

Christmas Day : Closed

St. Stephens Day : Closed

Thursday, 27th December : Closed

Friday, 28th December : 9am – 5:30pm

Saturday, 29th December : 9am – 5pm

Sunday, 30th December : Closed

New Years Eve : 9:30am – 3:30pm

New Years Day : Closed

 

Regular hours resume from the 3rd of January!

T H E - G I F T - T H A T - K E E P S - O N - G I V I N G

Sending a gift card gives your giftee the flexibility to get the treatment they’ve been craving this Christmas.

Happy Shopping Early Birds.

We are offering an extra €5 on every €50 Gift Card purchased until 5pm Sat 15th Dec.

Don’t miss out on this fantastic offer.

SANTA'S - STOCKING - FILLERS

wet brush

LIMITED EDITION

Build Your Own Snowman and Elf Wet Brush!

AVAILABLE IN SALON WHILE STOCKS LAST